Contact

Risk Management & Insurance Advice You Can Trust

We have dedicated representatives in each state across Australia. If you have an enquiry, please get in touch with our representative in your local area. You can find their contact details below.

NSW/ACT

Northern NSW
Matt Beslich
M:0457 469 876
E:mbeslich@pscinsurance.com.au

Financial Services Guide

Southern & Regional NSW, & ACT
Ben Hackett
M: 0448 113 398
E: bhackett@pscinsurance.com.au

Financial Services Guide

Sydney Metro & Western Sydney
Scott Slingo
M: 0448 819 297
E: sslingo@pscinsurance.com.au

Financial Services Guide

VIC/TAS

Dean Clayton
M: 0413 216 112
E: dclayton@pscinsurance.com.au

Financial Services Guide

Cameron Tait
M: 0417 347 247
E: cameront@pscinsurancesolutions.com.au

Financial Services Guide

QLD

Brisbane
Steven Purser
M: 0423 460 420
E: stevenp@gordonwilson.com.au

Financial Services Guide

Gold Coast
Dean Johnson
M: 0418 312 647
E: dean@psccoastwide.com.au

Financial Services Guide

WA

Ryan Benson
M: 0407 176 442
E: rbenson@pscinsurance.com.au

Financial Services Guide

SA/NT

Northern Territory
Bernie Shackcloth
M: 0400 307 666
E: bshackcloth@pscinsurance.com.au

Financial Services Guide

South Australia
Dragos Faur
M: 08 8418 3901
E: dfaur@pscinsurance.com.au

Financial Services Guide